Calendar

Home/Calendar
Calendar 2017-07-06T19:39:16+00:00

2017-2018 Upcoming Events

Waterbirth Certification Barcelona

Past May Barcelona Water Birth Certification 2017

July 2017

  • July 9, Sunday – LIVE online Waterbirth Certification Course  1pm EDT, 10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, 12 noon Central
  • Israel – Hospital workshops

August 2017

  • August 7 – Cairo, Egypt – Gentle Birth Conference
  • August 8-9 – Cairo, Egypt – Waterbirth Certification

September 2017

October 2017

  • Oct 21-22 Prague, Czech Republic – Waterbirth Certification Conference
  • Oct 28-29 Budapest, Hungary – Embracing the Miracle: The Science, Safety and Spirit of Birth

November 2017

  • Nov 10-11  Oklahoma City – 2 Day Waterbirth Certification Workshop
  • Nov 16-30 – Workshops and Trainings in China

December 2017

  • Dec 1-22 – China – Workshops being scheduled in Chengdu, Dalian, Guangzhou, Shanghai, Xi’an, Kunming

February 2018

  • Feb 15-19  Puerta Vallarta, Mexico – Aquatic Prenatal Teacher Training
  • Feb 23-25  Mexico City, Mexico – Hospital Staff Training

March 2018

  • March 9-10  Guayaquil, Ecuador – Waterbirth Certification
  • March 12-13  Quito, Ecuador

April 2018

  • China – Blissborn Birth Hypnosis Teacher Training

May 2018

  • Spain – Water Birth Certification Workshops

June 2018